breaking news :

Organization Chart

The Alliance française du Bengale is an association managed by a Council of Administration composed of local personalities. The director is an officer of the French Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs.


Director           Mr.Fabrice PLANÇON

Deputy Director, Ms Tiphaine MAYRAN

Course and Exams Coordinator, Ms Bhawna LAMA

Executive Assistant to the Director, Mr. Arghya BOSE

Supervisor – reception, maintenance and logistics, Mr. Ronald SHAH

Reception and Customer Care, Ms Subhadra SAHA

Communications, Ms Moitrayee DHAR

Cultural Sector, Ms Shubhi MALIK

Head of Media library,  Ms Sandhia VASSEUR

Accountant, Ms Rachna GUPTA

Campus France Desk Officer, Mr. Sourav BHOWMIK

Polyvalent employee, Mr. John PILLAI

Maintenance staff: Mr. Suresh PAL BLAMIKI

Security staff: Francis MOVIN, Ashish BHATTACHARJEE